Main Logo

Board of Directors

We are proud to say that AECENL's Board of Directors for 2019-2020 represents a wide range of expertise within the child care sector - preschool, school-age, family child care, regional health, licensees as well as representing regions of our Province!


Erica Corcoran - Chairperson (Eastern region)

Lori Chaulk - Co/Vice Chair (Eastern region)

Charlotte Warford - Secretary (Central region)

Lori Chaulk - Treasurer (Eastern region)



Mary Walsh (Eastern region)

Lino Ramos (Central region)

Eileen Pieroway (Western region)

Kylee Lyall (Labrador region)

Lauren Nicholl (Eastern region)

Nikita Drover (Eastern region)

Allison King (Eastern region)

Meredith Loveys (Western region)

Kristina Slaney (Student rep. - Western region)

Hilary Bartlett (Eastern region)

Canadian Child Care Federation Representative

Meredith Loveys - Eastern Region



Skye Crawford Taylor - Executive Director

Roisin Cowley - Executive Administrator

Mojca Bas - Registrar of Child Care Services Certification

Michelle Folkes Greening - Registrar Assistant

Renee Harding - Orientation Course & Online Specialist

Alexandra Gow - Professional Learning Coordinator